↑ Return to Useful Contacts & Links

Community Council’s in other areas

Here is a list of details of the other Aberdeen City Community Councils. Click on the name of the Community Council to see their page on the Aberdeen City council Website or use the other links to find out what the Community Council in your area is doing. If you want to find out how to get a community council established then please email Karen Rennie Community Council Liaison Officer.


Ashley & Broomhill
Braeside and Mannofield 12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hi
Bridge of Don  12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hiFacebook-icon-small
Bucksburn and Newhills
Castlehill and Pittodrie  12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hi
Cattofield N/E
Cove and Altens  12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hi
Craigiebuckler and Seafield  12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hi
Culter Facebook-icon-small
Cults, Bieldside and Milltimber  12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hiFacebook-icon-small
Dyce and Stoneywood
Ferryhill and Ruthrieston  N/E
Froghall, Powis and Sunnybank  12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hiFacebook-icon-small
George Street  12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hi
Kincorth and Leggart
12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hiFacebook-icon-small
Kingswells  12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hi Facebook-icon-small
Mastrick, Sheddocksley and Summerhill
Nigg 12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hi
Old Aberdeen
 12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hi
Queens Cross and Harlaw 12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hi
Rosemount & Mile End Facebook-icon-small
Seaton, Linksfield and Pittodrie N/E
Summerfield N/E
Torry  12201595301606109066biodegradable symbol.svg.hi Facebook-icon-small TWITTERSMALL
Westburn and Berryden N/E
Woodside Facebook-icon-small