«

»

Mar 10

City Centre Master Plan Strategy & Delivery consultation sessions

We have been notified of the various sessions for consulting on the delivery and strategy of the new City Centre Master Plan which is being developed. We would encourage as many of you as possible to attend at least one of the sessions and see what the proposed plan is! If you would like to see the full press release please click here

Date Time Location
Saturday 14 & Sunday 15 9am-6pm International Market, Union Terrace
Saturday 14 March Noon-2pm David Welch Winter Gardens, Duthie Park
Monday 16 March 3pm-6pm Cults Learning Centre
Tuesday 17 March 11am-1pm Inchgarth Community Centre
Tuesday 17 March 11am-1pm Hanover Community Centre
Wednesday 18 March – Saturday 21 March 10am-5pm Wed, Fri, Sat10am-8pm Thurs The Academy Shopping Centre
Thursday 19 March 9am-11am Seaton Learning Centre
Friday 20 March 11am-1pm Manor Park Learning Centre
Saturday 21 March Noon-2pm Satrosphere Science Centre
Saturday 21 March 12.30-2pm The Jazz Festival
Monday 23 March 11am-1pm Beacon Centre
Tuesday 24 March Noon-4pm Danestone Community Centre
Tuesday 24 March 9.30-11.30am Balnagask Community Centre
Tuesday 24 March 11am-1pm Mastrick Community Centre
Wednesday 25 March 9am-1am Airyhall Community Centre
Wednesday 25 March Noon-2pm NES College  – City Centre Campus
Wednesday 25 March 4pm-8pm Aberdeen Sports Village
Thursday 26 March Noon-2pm NES College – Altens Campus
Friday 27 March 11am-1pm Dyce Learning Centre

3 comments

  1. William Skidmore

    Why is there not a session in the Kingswells Community Centre?

    1. CityCentreCC

      Thank you for your comment.

      We will ask why these places were chosen and some were missed out.

  2. Robin

    Can you tell me the address of ‘The Jazz Festival’ where I can view ACC’s Master Plan and Strategy on Saturday 21 March?

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: